The 2022 Beloved Benefit would not have been a reality without the efforts of some of Atlanta’s most outstanding advocates. Their support and work made the 2022 event possible.


Arthur M. Blank

Dan T. Cathy

Host Committee Co-Chairs

Raphael Bostic and Jeffrey Taylor

Ann and Steve Cannon

Barbarella and René Diaz

Patrice and Ernest Greer

Yolanda and Dale E. Jones

Jenna and Graham Kelly

Dawn and Craig Menear

Alfredo Rivera and Maria Elena Barletta

Kristin and Derek Schiller

Kim & David Sewell

Monica and T. Dallas Smith

Tia and Gary Stokan

Fay Twersky and Jill Blair

Christopher C. Womack

Host Committee

Kim and Jeff Arnold

Karen and Ken Ashley

Jay Bailey

Mara and Justin Berman

Stephanie Blank

Leah and Ted Blum

Silvette and Rodney Bullard

Ben Bunyard

Millard Choate

Tony Conway

Shan and Eddie Cooper

Kristin and Clark Dean

Kimberly and Derin Dickerson

Brendan Doherty

Nancy and Mike Doss

Lori and Ed Fisher

Nikita and Anthony Flynn

Larry Gildersleve

Kevin A. Gooch, Esq.

Dan Halpern

Joseph Handy

Venessa Harrison

Mike Hayford

Bob Hope

Claire and Glen Jackson

Chyna and Tharon Johnson

Carolyn and Milford McGuirt

Al McRae

Brittany and Ryan Millsap

Liza and Bill Nordmark

Kathie and Chuck Palmer

Palmer Proctor

Tai and Chris Roberson

Lovette and Michael Russell

Sylvia E. Russell

Lori and Steve Scherger

Gopi and Ivan Shammas

Jack Sawyer and Bill Torres

Lucy Carpenter Vance

Join Us

We are looking for leaders to join us who believe that as part of the Beloved Community we must return the generosity that was bestowed upon us.
Click below to find out more about how you can get involved.

Contact Us